Support Us

AMPA Leadership

The AMPA leadership team is made up of a truly diverse and talented group of dedicated, 100% volunteers!

AMPA Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Ashley Broadway-Mack, President
Stephen Peters, Founder & President Emeritus
Jim Cassidy
Adrianna Domingos-Lupher
Tim Hanson

All Volunteer Staff

Nick Stone, Director of Communications
Lori Hensic, Director of Research & Policy
Chris Rowzee, Director of Family Readiness
Gene Silvestri, Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Jennifer Dane, Diversity and Inclusion Policy Analyst
Nicole Reno, Communications Assistant
Lance Buchanan, Communications Assistant
Verita Richardson, Membership and Development Assistant
Bianca Strzalkowski, Organizational Advocate