Contact Us

For general inquiries related to the American Military Partner Association, please email partners@militarypartners.org

Contact information:

The American Military Partner Association
1725 I Street, Northwest, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
202-695-AMPA (2672)

For specific inquiries, please contact:

Stephen Peters
Founder and President Emeritus
stephen@militarypartners.org

Ashley Broadway
President
ashley@militarypartners.org

Lori Hensic
Director of Research & Policy
lori@militarypartners.org

Nick Stone
National Outreach Coordinator
nick@militarypartners.org

Andy Blevins
Development Director
andy@militarypartners.org

Contact information for the entire AMPA Leadership Team can be found at www.MilitaryPartners.org/Leadership