Contact Us

For general inquiries related to the American Military Partner Association, please email partners@militarypartners.org

Contact information:

The American Military Partner Association
1725 I Street, Northwest, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
202-695-AMPA (2672)

For specific inquiries, please contact:

Stephen Peters
Founder and President Emeritus
stephen@militarypartners.org

Ashley Broadway
President
ashley@militarypartners.org

Lauren Lamoly
Director of Communications
lauren@militarypartners.org

Lori Hensic
Director of Educational Affairs
lori@militarypartners.org

Jim Cassidy
Director of Organizational Development
jim@militarypartners.org